Louis William Tomlinson



24 of December 1991 a boy named Louis William Tomlinson where born.
That boy is now a popstar.
That boy is now my biggest hero.
That boy fills now a big place of my heart.

9 of June 2011 I huged that boy.
It was a quick hug, but I'll never forget that hug.
Sfter it, it felt like a was walking on clouds.

But I'm still kinda deprimaded, I so badly want a hug, a nice, warm, big hug.
That hug is all I'm asking for right now.
Nothing else.
I want to feel his strong, protective arms around me.

That boy named Louis William Tomlinson is my biggest hero.
I love him with all my heart.
He means the world to me.

Louis William Tomlinson, I love you.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0